Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Town of Guilderland, NY

Address/Location
5209 Western Turnpike
Guilderland, NY 12084

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.townofguilderland.org/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP GLDALERTS followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Sixth Update (Thursday, March 3, 2022) More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Fifth Update Wednesday, March 2, 2022 More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Fourth Update, Tuesday, March 1, 2022 More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Third Update Monday, February 28, 2022 More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Second Update, Sunday, February 27, 2022 More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-First Update, Saturday, February 26, 2022 More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twentieth Update, Friday, February 25, 2022 More »

  8. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Nineteenth Update, Thursday, February 24, 2022 More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Town Hall and Town Facilities will be closed, Friday, February 25, 2022 More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Eighteenth Update Wednesday, February 23, 2022 More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Seventeenth Update Tuesday, February 22, 2022 More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixteenth Update Monday, February 21, 2022 More »

  13. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifteenth Update Sunday, February 20, 2022 More »

  14. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fourteenth Update Saturday, February 19, 2022 More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirteenth Update (Friday, February 18, 2022) More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twelfth Update (Thursday, February 17, 2022) More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Eleventh Update Wednesday, February 16, 2022 More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Tenth Update Tuesday, February 15, 2022 More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Ninth Update Monday, February 14, 2022 Valentine‚Äôs Day More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Eighth Update Sunday, February 13, 2022 More »

[Skip To Content]