Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Town of Guilderland, NY

Address/Location
5209 Western Turnpike
Guilderland, NY 12084

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.townofguilderland.org/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP GLDALERTS followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixty-Fourth Update, Sunday, April 10, 2022 More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixty-Third Update (Saturday, April 9, 2022) More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixty-Second Update (Friday, April 8, 2022) More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixty-First Update (Thursday, April 7, 2022) More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixtieth Update (Wednesday, April 6, 2022) More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Ninth Update (Tuesday, April 5, 2022) More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Eighth Update, Monday, April 4, 2022 More »

  8. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Seventh Update, Sunday, April 3, 2022 More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Sixth Update, Saturday, April 2, 2022 More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Fifth Update, Friday, April 1, 2022 More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Fourth Update, Thursday, March 31, 2022 More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Notification - 6754 Lainhart Road More »

  13. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Notification - Depot Road and between Hennessey and Meadowdale. More »

  14. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Third Update (Wednesday, March 30, 2022) More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-Second Update, Tuesday, March 29, 2022 More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifty-First Update (Monday, March 28, 2022) More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fiftieth Update, Sunday, March 28, 2022 More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Ninth Update, Saturday, March 26, 2022 More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Eighth Update (Friday, March 25, 2022) More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Seventh Update, Thursday, March 24, 2022 More »

[Skip To Content]