Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Town of Guilderland, NY

Address/Location
5209 Western Turnpike
Guilderland, NY 12084

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.townofguilderland.org/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP GLDALERTS followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Seventh Update Saturday, February 12, 2022 More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Sixth (Friday, February 11, 2022) More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fifth (Thursday, February 10, 2022) More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fourth Wednesday, February 9, 2022 More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Third (Monday, February 7, 2022) More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Second Monday, February 7, 2022 More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred First Sunday, February 6, 2022 More »

  8. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundredth Saturday, February 5, 2022 More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Ninth Update (Friday, February 4, 2022) More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Eighth Update (Thursday, February 3, 2022) More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Seventh Update (Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Groundhog Day) More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Sixth Update Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Happy Lunar New Year! More »

  13. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Fifth Update Monday, January 31, 2022 More »

  14. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Fourth Update Sunday, January 30, 2022 More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Third Update Saturday, January 28, 2022 More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-Second Update (Friday, January 27, 2022) More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninety-First Update (Thursday, January 27, 2022) More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Ninetieth Update (Wednesday, January 26, 2022) More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Eighty-Ninth Update Tuesday, January 25, 2022 More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 2 months ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Six Hundred, Eighty-Eighth Update Monday, January 24, 2022 More »

[Skip To Content]