Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Town of Guilderland, NY

Address/Location
5209 Western Turnpike
Guilderland, NY 12084

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.townofguilderland.org/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP GLDALERTS followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Sixth Update, Wednesday, March 23, 2022 More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Fifth Update (Tuesday, March 22, 2022) More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Fourth Update, Monday, March 21, 2022 More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Third Update, Sunday, March 20, 2022 More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-Second Update, Saturday, March 19, 2022 More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Forty-First Update, Friday, March 18, 2022 More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Fortieth Update (Thursday, March 17, 2022 St. Patrick‚Äôs Day) More »

  8. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Ninth Update, Wednesday, March 16, 2022 More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Eighth Update (Tuesday, March 15, 2022) More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Seventh Update Monday, March 14, 2022 More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Sixth Update, Sunday, March 13, 2022 More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Fifth Update, Saturday, March 12, 2022 More »

  13. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Fourth Update, Friday, March 11, 2022 More »

  14. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Third Update (Thursday, March 10, 2022) More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-Second Update, Wednesday, March 9, 2022 More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Supervisor Barber's Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirty-First Update (Tuesday, March 8, 2022) More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Thirtieth Update, Monday, March 7, 2022 More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Ninth Update, Sunday, March 6, 2022 More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Eighth Update, Saturday, March 5, 2022 More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years, 1 month ago

    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Seven Hundred Twenty-Seventh Update Friday, March 4, 2022 More »

[Skip To Content]