Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Wired into:
Avilla, Indiana See all agencies »

Nixle Wire

  1. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 1 day, 15 hours ago

    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... More »

  2. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 5 days ago

    The National Weather Service in Northern Indiana has issued a Freeze Warning is in effect from 2 AM EDT to 9 AM EDT Thursday More »

  3. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 6 days ago

    URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE National Weather Service Northern Indiana - .FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ THIS AM More »

  4. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 1 week, 2 days ago

    NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE FROST ADVISORY More »

  5. Advisory

    Indiana DNR Law Enforcement District 2

    Entered: 1 week, 2 days ago

    Indiana Conservation Officers Leaving Nixle on Oct 19 More »

  6. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 1 week, 2 days ago

    175 S BETWEEN 525 W AND 8TH ST AT BEAR LAKE WILL BE CLOSED TODAY More »

  7. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 1 week, 5 days ago

    US 6 BETWEEN 290 W AND 700 N IS NOW BACK OPEN More »

  8. Advisory

    Noble County EMA & 911 Center

    Entered: 1 week, 5 days ago

    LONGLAKE RD BETWEEN 200 N AND 330 N WILL BE CLOSED MOST OF THE DAY More »

View All »

Find Agencies & Organizations in Avilla, Indiana »

Navigate & Discover

Areas near Avilla, Indiana