Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Shepherdsville Police Department

Address/Location
Conestoga Pkwy
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.sheppolice.com/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP SPDINFO followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Congratulations to Officer Joshua Simpson on his graduation from the Law Enforcement Basic Training Class 472 . More »

  2. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Frost Advisory until 09:00AM Wednesday More »

  3. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Freeze Warning until 09:00AM Sunday More »

  4. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Freeze Warning until 10:00AM Saturday More »

  5. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect until midnight EDT /11 PM CDT/ tonight More »

  6. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect until 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  7. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Freeze Warning in effect from 3 AM EDT /2 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Tuesday More »

  8. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    High Wind Warning in effect from 8 PM EDT until 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  9. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Freeze Warning in effect from 3 AM EDT /2 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Sunday More »

  10. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 3 AM EDT /2 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Sunday More »

  11. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 1 PM EDT /Noon CDT/ to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ Saturday More »

  12. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 05:00PM More »

  13. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning in effect until 445 PM EDT for Southeastern Meade More »

  14. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 04:30PM More »

  15. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Frost Advisory in effect from 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ to 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ Saturday More »

  16. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect until 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  17. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ this morning to 7 PM EDT /6 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  18. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Can you help us identify this suspect? More »

  19. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Can you help us identify these suspects? More »

  20. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Be a HERO, be a designated driver! More »

[Skip To Content]