Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Pocatello Fire Department, Idaho

Address/Location
408 E. Whitman Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.pocatello.us/fire/index.htm

  1. Community

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday August 31, 2017 More »

  2. Community

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Wednesday August 9, 2017 More »

  3. Community

    Entered: 8 months, 4 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Monday July 31, 2017 More »

  4. Community

    Entered: 9 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday July 27, 2017 More »

  5. Community

    Entered: 10 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Monday June 26, 2017 More »

  6. Community

    Entered: 10 months, 1 week ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Wednesday June 21, 2017 More »

  7. Community

    Entered: 10 months, 2 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday June 15, 2017 More »

  8. Community

    Entered: 10 months, 2 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Monday June 12, 2017 More »

  9. Community

    Entered: 11 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Tuesday May 30, 2017 More »

  10. Community

    Entered: 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday May 04, 2017 More »

  11. Community

    Entered: 12 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Friday April 28, 2017 More »

  12. Community

    Entered: 1 year ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Monday April 17, 2017 More »

  13. Community

    Entered: 1 year ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday April 13, 2017 More »

  14. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 1 month ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Thursday March 23, 2017 More »

  15. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 1 month ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Tuesday March 21, 2017 More »

  16. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 1 month ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Monday March 20, 2017 More »

  17. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 1 month ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Tuesday March 7, 2017 More »

  18. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 2 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Wednesday February 22, 2017 More »

  19. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 2 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Tuesday February 21, 2017 More »

  20. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 2 months ago

    Pocatello Fire Department Report for Friday February 17, 2017 More »

[Skip To Content]