Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Full Notification

Etowah Rescue Squad and Rural Fire Dept.
Friday February 10th, 2012 :: 08:09 p.m. EST

Advisory

WIND ADVISORY...

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN MORRISTOWN HAS ISSUED A WIND ADVISORY...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ SATURDAY.

Address/Location
Etowah Rescue Squad and Rural Fire Dept.
1018 Tennessee Ave
Etowah, TN 37331

Contact
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-emergencies: 423-263-9312

Navigate & Discover