Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Wired into:
79358, Texas See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 4/2/18. More »

  2. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 3/30/18, through Sunday, 4/1/18. More »

  3. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 3/29/18. More »

  4. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Saturday, 3/24/18, and Sunday, 3/25/18. More »

  5. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 3/14/18. More »

  6. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 3/12/18. More »

  7. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 3/8/18, through Sunday, 3/11/18. More »

  8. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 3/5/18. More »

  9. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 3/1/18, through Sunday, 3/4/18. More »

  10. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 2/28/18. More »

  11. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 2/27/18. More »

  12. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 2/23/18, through Monday, 2/26/18. More »

  13. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 2/22/18. More »

  14. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 2/21/18. More »

  15. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 2/20/18. More »

  16. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 2/19/18. More »

  17. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 2/16/18, through Sunday, 2/18/18. More »

  18. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 2/14/18. More »

  19. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 2/13/18. More »

  20. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 2/9/18, through Monday, 2/12/18. More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover

Areas near 79358, Texas