Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Wired into:
79358, Texas See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 6/12/18. More »

  2. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 6/11/18. More »

  3. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 5/16/18. More »

  4. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 5/15/18. More »

  5. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Saturday, 5/12/18, through Monday, 5/14/18. More »

  6. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 5/10/18. More »

  7. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Wednesday, 5/9/18. More »

  8. Advisory

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    City of Ropesville Boil Water Advisory until further notice due to a water line issue. More »

  9. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 5/8/18. More »

  10. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 5/7/18. More »

  11. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 5/4/18, through Sunday, 5/6/18. More »

  12. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 5/3/18 More »

  13. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 5/1/18, and Wednesday, 5/2/18. More »

  14. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 4/30/18. More »

  15. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Friday, 4/27/18, through Sunday, 4/29/18. More »

  16. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Monday, 4/23/18, and Tuesday, 4/24/18. More »

  17. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Thursday, 4/12/18. More »

  18. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 4/10/18, and Wednesday, 4/11/18. More »

  19. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Saturday, 4/7/18, through Monday, 4/9/18. More »

  20. Community

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office

    Entered: 1 year, 8 months ago

    Hockley County Sheriff's Office calls for service and activities for Tuesday, 4/3/18. More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover

Areas near 79358, Texas