Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Shepherdsville Police Department

Address/Location
Conestoga Pkwy
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.sheppolice.com/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP SPDINFO followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Freeze Warning in effect from 3 AM EDT /2 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Sunday More »

  2. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 3 AM EDT /2 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Sunday More »

  3. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 1 PM EDT /Noon CDT/ to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ Saturday More »

  4. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 05:00PM More »

  5. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning in effect until 445 PM EDT for Southeastern Meade More »

  6. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 9 months ago

    Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 04:30PM More »

  7. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Frost Advisory in effect from 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ to 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ Saturday More »

  8. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect until 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  9. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ this morning to 7 PM EDT /6 PM CDT/ this evening More »

  10. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Can you help us identify this suspect? More »

  11. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Can you help us identify these suspects? More »

  12. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Be a HERO, be a designated driver! More »

  13. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    The 2016 KidFest was a success! More »

  14. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    The opening of the 2016 KidsFest is only an hour away! We will be making free child identification cards. More »

  15. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    Please stop by tomorrow and visit our booth at the 2016 KidsFest from 10:00am to 2:00pm. More »

  16. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect until 1 AM EST /Midnight CST/ Thursday More »

  17. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Friday More »

  18. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Can you help us identify this individual? Thank you for your assistance the individual has been identified. More »

  19. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect until 11 AM EST /10 AM CST/ this morning More »

  20. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Winter Storm Warning in effect from 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ this morning to 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ Monday More »

[Skip To Content]