Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Shepherdsville Police Department

Address/Location
Conestoga Pkwy
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.sheppolice.com/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP SPDINFO followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ Sunday to 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ Monday More »

  2. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect until 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ Wednesday More »

  3. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 10 months ago

    The administrative offices of the Shepherdsville Police Department will be closed Friday, March 25, 2016. More »

  4. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Happy President's Day! The administrative offices of the Shepherdsville Police Department are open today. More »

  5. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 5 PM this afternoon to 6 PM EST Tuesday More »

  6. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Be a HERO, be a designated driver! More »

  7. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Missing juvenile Ashley Brown has been located. More »

  8. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Shepherdsville Police need your help in locating a missing teen, Ashley Brown More »

  9. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Flash Flood Warning until 05:00AM Wednesday More »

  10. Alert

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Wind Advisory in effect from 1 PM EST /Noon CST/ Tuesday to 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ Wednesday More »

  11. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 11 months ago

    Can you help us identify these suspects? More »

  12. Alert

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Storm Warning in effect from 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ this evening to 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ Saturday More »

  13. Community

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Storm Watch in effect from Thursday evening through Saturday morning More »

  14. Alert

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Wednesday More »

  15. Community

    Entered: 2 years ago

    The administrative offices of the Shepherdsville Police Department will be closed on Monday. More »

  16. Community

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Quick Response Leads to Burglary Arrest More »

  17. Alert

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 1 AM EST /Midnight CST/ to 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ Tuesday More »

  18. Alert

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 2 AM EST /1 AM CST/ to noon EST /11 AM CST/ Sunday More »

  19. Alert

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Winter Weather Advisory in effect from 2 AM EST /1 AM CST/ to 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ Sunday More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 2 years ago

    Missing Juvenile - Jericho Moore More »

[Skip To Content]