Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Sachse Police Department

Address/Location
3815 Sachse Rd
Sachse, TX 75048

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://WWW.SACHSEEWATCH.COM/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP SACHSEPD followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 4 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying Friday September 9, Saturday September 10 & Monday September 12, 2016...... More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 4 months ago

    Burglary of a vehicle was reported in the 6200 block of Creekhaven ct. More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 4 months ago

    Cement Hopper Truck Damage More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Weather damage More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Theft from vehicle reported More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying Friday August 12, Sunday August 14, and Monday August 15, 2016...... More »

  7. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Back to school safety... More »

  8. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    National Night Out is two months out... More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying Friday August 5 and Sunday August 7, 2016...... More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying Friday July 29, Saturday July 30, and Monday August 1, 2016...... More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 5 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying Friday July 22, Sunday July 24, and Monday July 25, 2016...... More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying tonight, Thursday July 14, Friday July 15, 2016...... More »

  13. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Thank you message from Chief Sylvester... More »

  14. Community

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Sachse Red, White, & Blue Blast... Safety tips and things to know before you go! More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Dallas County to conduct mosquito spraying tonight, Thursday June 30, Friday July 1 and Saturday July 2, 2016...... More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 6 months ago

    Burglary of vehicle, 4300 block Maple Shade More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Leameadow Theft More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Theft From Vehicle in Parking Lot More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Blackburn Theft More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 1 year, 7 months ago

    Green Tree Theft. More »

[Skip To Content]