Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Profile Information

Pocatello Police Department

Address/Location
911 N 7th Ave
Pocatello, ID 83201

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.pocatello.us/

  1. Advisory

    Entered: 2 days, 7 hours ago

    Arrest Report for Thursday, July 19, 2019 More »

  2. Advisory

    Entered: 3 days, 6 hours ago

    Arrest Report for Wednesday, July 18, 2019 More »

  3. Advisory

    Entered: 4 days, 6 hours ago

    Arrest Report for Wednesday, July 17, 2019 More »

  4. Advisory

    Entered: 5 days, 6 hours ago

    Arrest Report for Tuesday, July 16, 2019 More »

  5. Advisory

    Entered: 6 days, 6 hours ago

    Weekend Arrest Report for Monday, July 15, 2019 More »

  6. Advisory

    Entered: 1 week, 3 days ago

    Arrest Report for Wednesday, July 11, 2019 More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 1 week, 4 days ago

    Arrest Report for Wednesday, July 10, 2019 More »

  8. Advisory

    Entered: 1 week, 5 days ago

    Arrest Report for Tuesday, July 9, 2019 More »

  9. Advisory

    Entered: 1 week, 6 days ago

    Weekend Arrest Report for Monday, July 8, 2019 More »

  10. Advisory

    Entered: 2 weeks, 2 days ago

    Arrest Report for Friday, July 5, 2019 More »

  11. Advisory

    Entered: 2 weeks, 4 days ago

    Arrest Report for Wednesday, July 3, 2019 More »

  12. Advisory

    Entered: 2 weeks, 5 days ago

    Arrest Report for Tuesday, July 2, 2019 More »

  13. Advisory

    Entered: 2 weeks, 6 days ago

    Weekend Arrest Report for Monday, July 1, 2019 More »

  14. Advisory

    Entered: 3 weeks, 3 days ago

    Daily Arrest/Calls for Service More »

  15. Advisory

    Entered: 3 weeks, 4 days ago

    Daily Calls/Arrest Summary Report More »

  16. Advisory

    Entered: 3 weeks, 5 days ago

    Daily Calls for Service More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 3 weeks, 6 days ago

    Weekend Arrest Report for Monday, June 24, 2019 More »

  18. Advisory

    Entered: 1 month ago

    Daily Arrest/Summary Report More »

  19. Advisory

    Entered: 1 month ago

    Daily Calls/Arrest Summary Report More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 1 month ago

    Daily Calls/Arrest Summary Report More »

[Skip To Content]