Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Profile Information

Fremont Police Department (CA)

Address/Location
2000 Stevenson Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact:
Emergency: 9-1-1
http://www.fremontpolice.org/

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP FREMONTPD followed by your message, to 888777
  1. Community

    Entered: 1 day, 19 hours ago

    Police Patrol Blotter for January 21-22, 2015 More »

  2. Community

    Entered: 3 days, 10 hours ago

    Police Patrol Blotter for January 20, 2015 More »

  3. Community

    Entered: 4 days, 17 hours ago

    Police Patrol Highlights for Monday, January 19, 2015 More »

  4. Community

    Entered: 5 days, 6 hours ago

    Police Patrol Blotter - Thursday, January 15 - Sunday, January 18, 2015 More »

  5. Community

    Entered: 5 days, 11 hours ago

    Now Recruiting for Teen Police Explorer Program More »

  6. Community

    Entered: 5 days, 13 hours ago

    Press Release - January 16, 2015, Officer Involved Shooting More »

  7. Advisory

    Entered: 1 week, 1 day ago

    Notification of Officer Involved Shooting More »

  8. Community

    Entered: 1 week, 2 days ago

    Police Patrol Blotter for Wednesday, January 14, 2015 More »

  9. Community

    Entered: 1 week, 3 days ago

    Police Patrol Blotter for Tuesday, January 13, 2015 More »

  10. Community

    Entered: 1 week, 4 days ago

    Police Patrol Activity for Monday, January 12, 2015 More »

  11. Community

    Entered: 1 week, 5 days ago

    Police Patrol Activity and Highlights for the weekend of Friday, January 9, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015 More »

  12. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 1 day ago

    Patrol Incidents and Highlights from Thursday, January 8, 2015 More »

  13. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 2 days ago

    Patrol Incidents and Cases of Interest for Wednesday, January 7, 2015 More »

  14. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 2 days ago

    Now Recruiting for the 36th Fremont Police Citizens Academy. The session will begin on Monday, February 23, 2015. More »

  15. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 3 days ago

    Patrol Cases of Interest for Tuesday, January 6, 2015 More »

  16. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 4 days ago

    Police Patrol Incidents for Monday, January 5, 2014 More »

  17. Advisory

    Entered: 2 weeks, 5 days ago

    Widespread power outage in Warm Springs. Several traffic signal lights are out - please treat as a 4-way stop. More »

  18. Community

    Entered: 2 weeks, 5 days ago

    Police Patrol Blotter - Weekend Edition Friday, January 2, 2015 - Sunday, January 4, 2015 More »

  19. Community

    Entered: 3 weeks ago

    Police Patrol Blotter for Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Thursday, January 1, 2015 More »

  20. Advisory

    Entered: 3 weeks, 1 day ago

    AVOID East Bound Niles Canyon from Mission Bl. for the next hour between 6:30PM to 7:30 PM due to an ongoing Accident investigation. More »

[Skip To Content]