Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, January 8, 2015 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, January 7, 2015 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, January 6, 2015 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, January 5, 2015 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, January 2, 2015 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, December 31, 2014 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, December 30, 2014 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, December 29, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, December 26, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, December 24, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, December 23, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, December 22, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, December 19, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, December 18, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, December 17, 2014 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, December 16, 2014 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, December 15, 2014 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, December 12, 2014 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Retired Police Canine Officer Brutus More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, December 11, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover