Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, April 3, 2014 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, April 2, 2014 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, April 1, 2014 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, March 31, 2014 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, March 28, 2014 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday , March 27, 2014 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, March 26, 2014 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, March 25, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, March 24, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday March 21, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, March 20, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, March 19, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, March 17, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, March 14, 2014 More »

  16. Advisory

    City of Stanwood Public Safety

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Police activity in 7300 block of 284th St for warrant arrest. Scene secure. More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, March 13, 2014 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Experimental Plane Goes Down More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, March 12, 2014 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover