Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, February 27, 2014 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, February 26, 2014 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, February 25, 2014 More »

  4. Advisory

    City of Stanwood Public Safety

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Police activity in the 9900 block of 272nd St NW. Serving search warrant, scene secure. No action required. More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, February 24, 2014 More »

  6. Advisory

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Employee Tied Up, Buzz Inn Robbed More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, February 21, 2014 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, February 20, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, February 19, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, February 18, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, February 14, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, February 13, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, February 12, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, February 11, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, February 10, 2014 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, February 7, 2014 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, February 6, 2014 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, February 5, 2014 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, February 4, 2014 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, February 3, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover