Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Monday, September 8, 2014 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Friday, September 5, 2014 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Thursday, September 4, 2014 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Wednesday, September 3, 2014 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Monday, September 2, 2014 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Friday, August 29, 2014 More »

  7. Advisory

    Tulalip Tribes Natural Resources

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    6,7,7A SOCKEYE More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Thursday, August 28, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Wednesday, August 27, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Tuesday, August 26, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Monday, August 25, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Friday, August 22, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Thursday, August 21, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Wednesday, August 20, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Monday, August 18, 2014 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter –Tuesday, August 19, 2014 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, August 15, 2014 More »

  18. Advisory

    City of Stanwood Public Safety

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Suspect is in custody from the Church Creek Estates area. Scene is secure. More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, August 14, 2014 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, August 13, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover