Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, June 17, 2015 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, June 16, 2015 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, June 15, 2015 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, June 12, 2015 More »

  5. Advisory

    City of Stanwood Public Safety

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    House fire in the 7100 block of 289th PL NW is out. No injuries to occupants. A small dog may be missing. More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, June 11, 2015 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, June 10, 2015 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, June 8, 2015 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, June 4, 2015 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, June 3, 2015 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, June 2, 2015 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, June 1, 2015 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, May 29, 2015 More »

  14. Advisory

    Tulalip Tribes Natural Resources

    Entered: 3 months ago

    8D GN,SKGN,BS,RH More »

  15. Advisory

    Tulalip Tribes Natural Resources

    Entered: 3 months ago

    8D SETNET More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 28, 2015 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, May 26, 2015 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, May 22, 2015 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Arrest in Theft of Fuel More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 21, 2015 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover