Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, February 3, 2014 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, January 31, 2014 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, January 30, 2014 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, January 29, 2014 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, January 28, 2014 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, January 27, 2014 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, January 24, 2014 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, January 23, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, January 22, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, January 21, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, January 17, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, January 16, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, January 15, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, January 14, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, January 13, 2014 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Friday, January 10, 2014 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Thursday, January 9, 2014 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Wednesday, January 8, 2014 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Tuesday, January 7, 2014 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter - Monday, January 6, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover