Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, April 16, 2015 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, April 15, 2015 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, April 14, 2015 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, April 13, 2015 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, April 10, 2015 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, April 9, 2015 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, April 8, 2015 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, April 7, 2015 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, April 6, 2015 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, April 3, 2015 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, April 2, 2015 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, April 1, 2015 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, March 31, 2015 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, March 30, 2015 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, March 27, 2015 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, March 26, 2015 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, March 25, 2015 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, March 24, 2015 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, March 23, 2015 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, March 20, 2015 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover