Receive alerts from your local agencies Sign Up ...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts not sure how?

Wired into:
Snohomish, Washington See all agencies »

« Back

Nixle Wire

  1. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, May 27, 2014 More »

  2. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, May 23, 2014 More »

  3. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 22, 2014 More »

  4. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, May 21, 2014 More »

  5. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 1 week ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday May 19, 2014 More »

  6. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, May 16, 2014 More »

  7. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 15, 2014 More »

  8. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, May 14, 2014 More »

  9. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, May 13, 2014 More »

  10. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, May 12, 2014 More »

  11. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 8, 2014 More »

  12. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, May 7, 2014 More »

  13. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, May 6, 2014 More »

  14. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, May 5, 2014 More »

  15. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, May 2, 2014 More »

  16. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 3 months, 4 weeks ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Thursday, May 1, 2014 More »

  17. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 4 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Wednesday, April 30, 2014 More »

  18. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 4 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Tuesday, April 29, 2014 More »

  19. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 4 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Monday, April 28, 2014 More »

  20. Community

    Monroe Police Department

    Entered: 4 months ago

    Monroe Police Department Blotter – Friday, April 25, 2014 More »

[Skip To Content]

Navigate & Discover