Receive alerts from your local agencies
...or text your ZIP CODE to 888777 for mobile alerts

Full Notification

Grant County Emergency Management Agency
Sunday November 10th, 2019 :: 03:02 p.m. EST

Advisory

Winter Weather Advisory until 07:00PM Monday

* WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches.

* WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and northwest Ohio.

* WHEN...From 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Monday.

* IMPACTS...Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions could impact the evening commute.

* AFFECTED AREAS: GRANT ... FULTON ... FULTON ... DE KALB ... NOBLE ... ALLEN ... MARSHALL ... WHITE ... KOSCIUSKO ... DEFIANCE ... WHITLEY ... WELLS ... WABASH ... HUNTINGTON ... PULASKI ... WILLIAMS ... BLACKFORD ... STARKE ... MIAMI ... CASS

Instructions:

Slow down and use caution while traveling.

Address/Location
Grant County Emergency Management Agency
401 S Adams St
Marion, IN 46953

Contact
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-emergencies: 765-651-2410

TEXT-A-TIP -  Text TIP GRANTEMA followed by your message, to 888777

Submit an anonymous web tip

Alert Details

Severity:
Moderate - Possible threat to life or property
Urgency:
Expected - Responsive action SHOULD be taken soon (within next hour)
Certainty:
Likely (p > ~50%)
Category:
Meteorological (inc. flood)
Event:
Winter Weather Advisory

Navigate & Discover